Whoa, Nelly! 2LP Cotton Candy Pink & Orange Peel


2LP with alternate cover

LP 1 – Cotton Candy (pink), LP 2 – Orange Peel (orange)

Whoa, Nelly! is the debut studio album by Nelly Furtado. Originally released in 2000, the double-platinum album produced 4 major singles: the Grammy-nominated “I’m Like A Bird,” “Turn Off The Light,” “Shit On The Radio (Remember The Days).” And “Hey, Man!” Nelly Furtado wrote and produced every track on the album, which is now available on vinyl for the first time. This special-limited edition 2LP is pressed on cotton candy pink and orange peel color vinyl with alternate artwork.


Side A

1. Hey, Man!

2. Shit On The Radio (Remember The Days)

3. Baby Girl

4. Legend

5. I'm Like A Bird


Side B

1. Turn Off The Light

2. Trynna Finda Way

3. Party

4. Well, Well

5. My Love Grows Deeper Part 1


Side C

1. I Will Make U Cry

2. Scared Of You

3. Onde Estas

4. I'm Like A Bird (Acoustic Version)


Side D

1. Turn Off The Light - Timbaland Full Mix Version (feat. Ms. Jade & Timbaland)

2. Shit On the Radio (Remember The Days) - Dan The Automator Mix Version

3. Party (Reprise)

4. My Love Grows Deeper - Non LP Version